███████ █████

Huntingdon England
Available

███████ █████'s CV

Background

I am a 24 year old from the United Kingdom. I have recently gained my Master in Media Innovation. This degree combined my two main areas of interest, which are media and technology. I have always had a passion for media, especial media products that evoke a reaction, such as music and interface design. My Master’s thesis, regarding user interaction and experience, expressed this interest. Additionally, it has received recognition by my university and was selected to be entered into an international thesis competition. I am currently searching for a team that I can join to not only use my current abilities but also to improve and gain new ones.

Expected Hourly Rate - £7.00

Languages

  • English (Mother Tongue)Spoken: FluentWritten: Fluent

Experience

Security Guard / ██████ ████████ ███████
2012 - 2013
Social Media Manager and Ecommerce / ███████████
2010 - 2012

Education

Masters in Media Innovation (Distinction) /
Class of ████
Music and Live Events Management (Lower Second Class Honours) /
Class of ████
Sawtry Community College
████
  • Applied BusinessA Level or equivalent (C or equivalent)
  • EconomicsA Level or equivalent (D or equivalent)
  • Maths With StatisticsA Level or equivalent (D or equivalent)

Extra Curricular Teams & Societies

Buckinghamshire New University Basketball Team / Buckinghamshire New University

Follows Employers

9
We use cookies on our website, you can read about them here. To use Intern Avenue as intended please Accept Cookies